Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Contact your class

Please you the following email address to contact your class teacher:

 

Rowan (Mr Turner)
Rowan@copthornejunior.co.uk

 

Beech (Miss Evans)
Beech@copthornejunior.co.uk

 

Willow (Mrs Huxley)
Willow@copthornejunior.co.uk

 

Chestnut (Mrs Long)
Chestnut@copthornejunior.co.uk

 

Elm (Miss AInsworth)
Elm@copthornejunior.co.uk

 

Sycamore (Dr James)
Sycamore@copthornejunior.co.uk

 

Maple (Miss Warsap)
Maple@copthornejunior.co.uk

 

Oak (Miss Simpson)
Oak@copthornejunior.co.uk

 

Top